BOARD MEMBERS

PositionMember Email
PresidentFelix Trinidadfelixt@billericasoccer.org
Treasurermember photoNancy Jewernjewer@verizon.net
Executive SecretaryKelly Gerasimovkellyg@billericasoccer.org
Registrarmember photoKevin Williamswebmaster@billericasoccer.org
Instructional DirectorCathy Giordanot5255c@msn.com
Intramural Directormember photoTristan BrawnTristanbrawn@gmail.com
Travel Director Mary Rogersmarytrogers@comcast.net
Coaching DirectorBob Kinsellabobk@billericasoccer.org
Player Development DirectorBobby Wamnessbobw@billericasoccer.org
Travel Fields Coordinatormember photoMatt Capodilupomattc@billericasoccer.org
Intramural Fields Coordinatormember photoShelly BrawnTristanbrawn@gmail.com
Intramural Fields CoordinatorBrian Mcglonebrianm@billericasoccer.org
Referee AssignorFelix Trinidadfelixt@billericasoccer.org
Equipment Directormember photoDavid Palmerinodavid.palmerino@yahoo.com
Fundraising DirectorMike Kennedymikek@billericasoccer.org
Communications DirectorKim Ledouxkiml@billericasoccer.org
Web Mastermember photoKevin Williamswebmaster@billericasoccer.org
Assistant Coaching DirectorTom Roachtomr@billericasoccer.org
Security Code 
Write the characters in the image above