BOARD MEMBERS

PositionVotingMember Email
PresidentYesMike Garabedianmikeg95a@yahoo.com
SecretaryYesJames Andersonjaykrisanderson@comcast.net
TreasurerYesRyan Rosaryanmrosa@gmail.com
RegistrarYesBrian Abruzibabruzi@gmail.com
Coach/Player DevelopmentYesKrissy Naughton-Chapmanknaughton76@hotmail.com
Travel Director - GirlsYesKeith Menslagekmenslage@yahoo.com
Travel Director - BoysYesJeff RuscioTYSLJeff@gmail.com
U8 DirectorYesKristen Hyslopjhyslop@ymail.com
U6 DirectorYesBill Wittsbill.witts@gmail.com
U4/U5 DirectorYesShelley Wrobel
Facilities DirectorYesJames Andersonjaykrisanderson@comcast.net
Equipment ManagerYesDavid Lochiattodmlocha@gmail.com
Referee CoordinatorYesRyan AmaraRyana97@yahoo.com; referee@tewksburyyouthsoccer.org
GoalKeeping DirectorNoJames Andersonjaykrisanderson@comcast.net
WebMaster 1NoKristen Andersonjaykrisanderson@comcast.net
Town Contact/CoordinatorYesJeff RuscioTYSLJeff@gmail.com
MYSL Town CoordinatorNoJeff RuscioTYSLJeff@gmail.com
COVID OfficerNoKrissy Naughton-Chapmanknaughton76@hotmail.com
ConcessionsYesJennifer Maranoj.marano1208@gmail.com
Security Code 
Write the characters in the image above